Major Events in December: 2nd/3rd Yarm Junior Open (Bronze) @ Yarm contact Yarm Squash Club | 10th Dunlop Challenge 4 @ Eldon Leisure contact Erik Mok

Committee

Northumbria Squash Committee

ROLE OTHER RESPONSIBILITIES
Chairman DAVE BARNETT Junior county squash organiser & Northumbria Open organiser
County Welfare Officer SARAH BEDFORD
Secretary RYAN DORAN
Treasurer JIM DOUGLAS
League Secretary JOHN THOMPSON
Webmaster COLIN McNESTRIE Assistant League Secretary
Press Link DYLAN YOUNGER
General GLENN WARD End of season Presentation Night organiser
General LIAM GUTCHER
General CHRIS ADAMSON
General DAVE NORTH

Dave Barnett - Northumbria County Committee Chairman
Dave Barnett

Chairman

NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Dave Barnett The Northumberland Club dbsquash@yahoo.co.uk 07917063133
×
Colin McNestrie - Northumbria County Committee Webmaster and Assistant League Secretary

Webmaster

Webmaster


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Colin McNestrie Tynemouth Squash Club colin.mcnestrie@blueyonder.co.uk 07917358361

×
Jim Douglas - Northumbria County Committee Treasurer

Treasurer

Treasurer


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Jim Douglas The Northumberland Club jimdouglas53@hotmail.co.uk 07754111378

×
Clare Woroniuk - Northumbria County Committee Secretary

Secretary

Secretary


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Clare Woroniuk Eldon Leisure clare.woroniuk@btinternet.com

×
Dylan Younger - Northumbria County Committee Press Link

Press Link

Press Link


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Dylan Younger Northern Squash Club dylanyounger@btinternet.com

×
Eric Mok - Northumbria County Committee County Closed Organiser

County Closed organiser

County Closed organiser


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Eric Mok Eldon Leisure eric.chi.king.mok@googlemail.com 07979913238

×
Glenn Ward - Northumbria County Committee End of season Presentation Night organiser

End of season Presentation Night organiser

End of season Presentation Night organiser


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Glenn Ward Tynemouth Squash Club ward.gs@pg.com 07801432644

×
Fiona Twaddle - Northumbria County Committee General Member

General

General


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Fiona Twaddle twaddle@tesco.net

×
Dave Elsender - Northumbria County Committee General Member

General

General


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Dave Elsender Westoe Squash Club daveels121255@hotmail.co.uk

×
Alex Storey - Northumbria County Committee General Member

General

General


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Alex Storey Northern Squash Club alex.storey27@hotmail.co.uk

×
Liam Gutcher - Northumbria County Committee General Member

General

General


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Liam Gutcher Northern Squash Club liam.gutcher@northumbria.ac.uk 07955188577

×
John Thompson - Northumbria County Committee League Secretary

League Secretary

League Secretary


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
John Thompson Tynemouth Squash Club northumbriasquash@gmail.com 07968483977

×
Chris Adamson - Northumbria County Committee General Member

General Member

General Member


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Chris Adamason Newbiggin Squash Club chrisadamson1@hotmail.com

×
Dave North

General Member

General Member


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Dave North Northern Squash Club dandjnorth@tesco.net

×
Ryan Doran

Secretary

Secretary


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Ryan Doran Newcastle University Squash Club r.doran@ncl.ac.uk

×
Sarah Bedford

County Welfare Officer

County Welfare Officer


NAME CLUB EMAIL CONTACT
Sarah Bedford Northern Squash Club sbedfordjones@gmail.com

×