Major Events in July/August: 12th/13th August - Summer League Play-offs @ Tynemouth contact Colin McNestrie

Coaches

If you are in need of coaching then here are a few of the finest on offer from our county:

Tynemouth Squash

The Northumberland Club

Hexham Squash Club

Primrose Squash

Northern Squash Club

Northumbria University Squash

Alnwick Squash Club

Eldon Leisure Squash

Boldon CC Squash

If you would like to have your details included here then please email colin.mcnestrie@blueyonder.co.uk

Tynemouth Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Ray Rycroft rayrycroft@googlemail.com 07584994826
Jon Evans Level 2 Coach – CRB Enhanced Clearance rjonevans@outlook.com 07526363309
×
The Northumberland Club Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Dave Barnett Level 2 Coach dbsquash@yahoo.co.uk 07917063133
Jane Dennis janedennis2004@hotmail.com 07786704241
Brandon Gilhooley 07771555968
×
Hexham Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Jim Chambers jimmy@chamby.entadsl.com 01434633192
Simon Graham simon.j.graham@gmail.com 07527636601
×
Primrose Community Association Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Paul Lord headoffice@sabresports.com 07957261578
Jeff Hazeldine jeff_hazeldine@hotmail.com
Jeff Young Level 2 Coach jeffyoung123@hotmail.com 07733266300
×
Northern Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Richard Vitty richard.vitty@blueyonder.co.uk 01912859712
Liam Gutcher liam.gutcher@northumbria.ac.uk 07955188577
Matt Hardy matt.hardy1990@hotmail.com 07985433098
Cai Younger cai.sj.younger@gmail.com 07701087965
×
Northumbria University Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Liam Gutcher liam.gutcher@northumbria.ac.uk 07955188577
×
Alnwick Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Liam Gutcher liam.gutcher@northumbria.ac.uk 07955188577
×
Eldon Leisure Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
×
Boldon CC Squash Coaches
NAME EMAIL CONTACT
Kevin Forster CRB/DBS & Child Protection Awareness in Sport and Active Leisure kev.astro@yahoo.co.uk 07866903364
Tracey Coats CRB/DBS & Child Protection Awareness in Sport and Active Leisure frascati59@yahoo.com 07764899099
×