Major Events in July/August: Please get in touch if you would like to advertise any events occurring at your club over the summer months

League Roll of Honour

Northumbria Squash Leagues 2017/2018 Awards

Premier Division - Newcastle University I Tynemouth I Michael Andrews (Northumberland)
Division One - Northumberland Juniors Northern II Max Forster (Northumberland)
Division Two - Newcastle University III Tynemouth III Matthew Morton (Newcastle University)
Division Three - Benwell Hill Washington I Paul Millington (Tynemouth Social)
Division Four - Boldon I Consett II Connor Snaith (Boldon)
Division Five - Newcastle University IV Primrose II George Swyer (Newcastle University)
Division Six - Northumberland 5 Dunston III Richard Finney (Northumberland)
Division Seven - Newbiggin III Washington II Andy Black (Newbiggin)
Ladies Division One - Tynemouth Ladies 1B Tynemouth Ladies 1A Hannah Cliff (Tynemouth)
Ladies Division Two - Primrose Ladies 1 Northern Ladies 3 Sophie Cassidy (Primrose)
Cup Finals Results

Mens Northumbria Cup - Newcastle University I 3-2 Northumberland I
Mens League Cup A - Northumberland Juniors 4-1 Northern II
Mens League Cup B - Newcastle University IV 4-1 Hexham II
Ladies Northumbria Cup - Tynemouth Ladies 1B 4-1 Tynemouth Ladies 1A
Ladies League Cup - Northern Ladies 3 4-1 Northumberland Ladies 2