Major Events in October: 8th Dunlop Challenge 2 @ The Northumberland Club contact Dave Barnett | 14th World Squash Day @ All over the world contact your club | 14th/15th Junior Inter County Stage 1 @ TBC contact Liam Gutcher | 21st/22nd Carlisle Junior Open (Copper) @ Carlisle contact Carlisle Club | 27th/28th/29th British Junior Closed @ Nottingham contact England Squash | 28th/29th Men's O60 Inter County Stage 1 @ Bury contact Alan Coates

Northumbria Summer Leagues Contact Details

Northumbria Summer Leagues 2016

A reminder about the scoring associated with 4 person teams:
SP_4357

Contact Details:

DIVISION 1
CLUB CAPTAIN EMAIL CONTACT DAY/START TIME
Benwell Hill Ian Allan enquiries@ianallanbuilding.com 07710 997793 Thursday 18:20
Dunston Darryl Petch darryl.petch@gmail.com 07734 873914 Monday 19:30
Eldon Renegades Conor Lawless conor.lawless@newcastle.ac.uk 07398 748247 Monday 18:45
Newbiggin Phil Dobinson phil.dobby@hotmail.co.uk 07775 774172 Thursday 19:20
Northern Squashbucklers Dave North dandjnorth@tesco.net 07749 842313 Thursday 19:40
Northumberland B Emma Gregson emma_b_85@yahoo.co.uk 07751 208656 Thursday 19:15
Primrose Blacks David King-Jones davidkingjones@msn.com 07984 308378 Thursday 19:00
Sunderland Stingers Steve Paisley stevepaisley57@aol.com 07743 562802 Thursday 19:30
Washington Leisure Centre Jeff Hazeldine jeff_hazeldine@hotmail.com 07745 132115 Thursday 19:00
Westoe Paul Little paul.rockdog@yahoo.co.uk 07534 468043 Monday 19:00
DIVISION 2
CLUB CAPTAIN EMAIL CONTACT DAY/START TIME
Ashington Simon Broatch sibroatch@hotmail.com 07892 658104 Wednesday 19:20
Concordia Ian Morton ian.morton1979@gmail.com 07412 666676 Wednesday 19:20
Eldon Leisure Destroyers Guy Eniona guyalberteniona@hotmail.com 07806 796134 Wednesday 18:45
Northern Lights Tim Barker tjrbarker@hotmail.com 07863 287946 Wednesday 19:40
Northern Lions Jem Stach jem@stach.co.uk 07930 285870 Tuesday 19:40
Northumberland A Richard Finney Richard.finney@northeastcommercial.com.uk 07734 115864 Tuesday 19:15
Northumberland C Patrick Williams english_or_irish@hotmail.com 07825 284120 Thursday 19:15
Primrose Reds John Gallagher johng180359@hotmail.co.uk 07941 614873 Tuesday 19:00
Sunderland Scorpions Howard McCain howard.mccain@sjpp.co.uk 07903 858636 Tuesday 19:30
Walker Dome-inators Stephen Drummond spdrummond@hotmail.co.uk 07778 170342 Tuesday 19:15

Leave A Response